GENERAL CHAIRPERSONS – Dr. James Gambrell and Helen Franklin

Sunday, February 10 – Sons of Zion and Men's Day – 3:30 PM
*Reverend Alan Lamar Patterson, Mount Corinth Baptist Church, Houston
Pastor B. T. Newman Jr, Citizens of Zion Baptist Church, Compton
Pastor John Berry, St. Mark Baptist Church, Long Beach
Pastor Terry Brown Sr, Liberty Baptist Church, Los Angeles
Sons of Zion Chairman – Reverend Larry Peoples; Men's Chairman – Jerol Crawford

Sunday, February 17 – Children and Young People's Day – 3:30 PM
*Dr. Melvin Wade, Mount Moriah Baptist Church, Los Angeles
Dr. A. D. Iverson, Paradise Baptist Church, Los Angeles
Bishop Alex Toussaint, St. Andrews Baptist Church, Los Angeles
Young People's Chairperson – Morgan Harris Young People's Supervisor – Mother Lillie Manigault
Children's Chairman – Derrick J. Dickerson II
Children's Supervisor – Mother Hazel Royal

Sunday, February 24 – Church Mothers & Women's Day – 4:00 PM
*Bishop Kenneth Ulmer, Faithful Central Bible Church, Inglewood
Pastor Jefferey Lewis, New Antioch Church of God in Christ, Los Angeles
Spirit of Zion Fellowship Church, Van Nuys
Church Mothers' Chairperson – Mother Virginia Smith
Women's Chairperson – Hope Crawford

Sunday, March 3 – ANNIVERSARY MUSICAL – 3:30 PM
Mother Hazel Royal and the Angelic Choir
Karen Wiggins and the Combined Praise Teams
Richard Turner and the Cathedral Choir
Tony Wilkins and the Tabernacle Choir
Rosa "Cookie" Britt and the Sanctuary Choir
Roderick Britt and the Levite Choir
Nicole Pearson and the New-Generation Choir
Alpha and Omega Steppers
Tony Wilkins, Minister of Music
Musical Chairperson – Rosa "Cookie" Britt
Friends of Zion Chairperson – Davette Peoples
All original content © Mt Zion Missionary Baptist Church. Duplication of any content whatsoever, except for personal reference, is strictly prohibited.